Here at Colorado Craft Beef we pride ourselves on a great product and customer service alike.

Colorado Craft Beef, LLC
5.0
Based on 21 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kelli G-Mc
Kelli G-Mc
2020-12-06T05:30:41+0000
Love Colorado Craft Beef! We bought the space saver share, and are SO impressed with the quality, flavor, and texture... of the beef! And they’re less than 2 hours from Denver, so I feel great about purchasing locally raised beef from ranchers who raise happy cattle. We were able to have it delivered, which was just fantastic! We also ordered some summer sausage, and it is SO tasty—our friends & family we gift these to are going to be so happy!read more
Cristyna Rodriguez
Cristyna Rodriguez
2020-11-28T19:20:00+0000
Amazing people & amazing products!
Carolyn Carter
Carolyn Carter
2020-09-07T05:51:39+0000
Such great beef. We love the flavor and packaging.
Andrew Ratke
Andrew Ratke
2020-08-07T19:09:25+0000
Found Colorado Craft Beef on Twitter from Dr. Baker. Free shipping boxes are a great option for someone who lives in... MA. This beef is hands down the best I have ever tested. I can't believe I never thought about going direct to a rancher until now.Also, it was pretty awesome when I called to inquire about my order and Jeff(co-owner) picked up his cell phone. Pretty cool to speak to a rancher coming from a city person. Give Colorado Craft Beef a try and you will not be disappointed. Keep up the great work Jeff and team!read more
Mark Law
Mark Law
2020-01-24T23:15:34+0000
Their beef is fabulous and great shipping. Nothing better then knowing where a good steak or burger comes from!
D.j. Robinett
D.j. Robinett
2019-12-09T17:48:30+0000
Always fantastic customer service answering questions, and give out great recommendations. Love getting Offal from... them. Thanks for being an awesome producer of great beef!read more
Misty D Weitzel
Misty D Weitzel
2019-09-09T23:35:51+0000
We had an amazing night at The Grillhouse at Pelican Lakes on Saturday. Chef James Warnock and all of the amazing staff... welcomed us with open arms and offered up some of the finest food and service around. The new Beef Sliders Oscar Style were fresh and tasty. The Colorado Craft Beef Filet Mignon melts in your mouth and the Bone-In Ribeye is caramelized to perfection! If their new menu is as scrumptious as the remarkable meal we had, the Colorado Craft Beef is going to be a huge success! Thanks for a night to remember!read more
Cody Hardy
Cody Hardy
2019-07-28T01:21:13+0000
My wife and I just had some New York’s and they were one of the best I have had in a long time!!!
Marcella Garcia
Marcella Garcia
2019-07-12T15:19:47+0000
I found them online and ordered their ground beef package. I was a little nervous, but this was the best decision! I... will never go back to store bought meat. The taste of this beef and the quality are amazing. Not only is the beef incredible, but the customer service is as well! They have helped us with getting our beef as fast as possible and have gone above and beyond for us. I would highly recommend Colorado Craft Beef!!!! Thanks for being such a great company!read more
Vivian Mason
Vivian Mason
2019-03-25T11:31:07+0000
Bought their meat after seeing them being recommended on Instagram. Best choice I’ve made. From customer service to... product delivery, everything was excellent! Will def continue buying!read more
Sandy Seamone
Sandy Seamone
2019-03-06T23:17:08+0000
we got your ground beef special. It was wonderful . Tasted like it use to 50 years ago. wonderful flavor .The... tenderloin steaks were tender , juicy and delicious !! Thank you.read more
Bobbie Nastro
Bobbie Nastro
2018-11-13T01:14:03+0000
Growing up on a feed lot made it really hard to eat or buy meat from a grocery store. After moving to CO I didn’t... know anyone or who raised good beef. This changed when I went looking to buy a yearling filly to be my next show horse. Not only do you guy have nice horses but you raise quality beef!! Holy cow, literally! It was amazing!!! Tonight I made a pot roast and my husband looked up and said don’t buy beef anywhere else! That’s ok with me! Thank you guys so much. We will definitely be telling all our friends and ordering more real soon! -Nastro Familyread more
Ryan McMasters
Ryan McMasters
2018-10-06T01:55:35+0000
We purchased some Colorado Craft Beef from a good friend Jeff Smith. I must say Jeff is a great representative of this... company and is hands down some of the absolute best beef we have ever had!!! From the burger to the roast and the steaks.... you guys nailed it!!!!read more
Steve N Sandy Burkett
Steve N Sandy Burkett
2018-09-11T12:01:28+0000
We wanted to try Colorado Craft Beef but didn’t want to buy a half. Jeff Smith called us personally to see what type... of cuts would suit us best and put together a package that fit our family. It was very well packaged and arrived quickly. We had a rib eye steak first, delicious, then had hamburgers that were so good, I didn’t use any type of ketchup or sauce! Last night we had the roast. It took me back to when we had roast at my great grandmothers house! If you are looking to upgrade your eating to a healthier but tasty meat, I highly recommend Colorado Craft Beef.read more
Marilyn Kraich
Marilyn Kraich
2018-08-22T01:01:14+0000
This is awesome tasting beef!
Lance Holtz
Lance Holtz
2018-08-06T15:21:02+0000
My wife and I purchased a side of beef and my wife wanted a lean beef and WOW I can’t say enough about the quality... and taste of their beef!!! The taste has not disappointed us. One thing my wife said was that the ground beef is of or not better quality then the 93% lean ground sirloin she has bought from the store. We will continue to buy our beef from Colorado Craft Beef. I’m not sure of the time from processing to our freezer but the freshness of the beef is top notch. You won’t be disappointed!!!read more
Rebecca Graham
Rebecca Graham
2018-04-24T19:15:24+0000
Colorado Craft Beef is socially and environmentally responsible. They care about their product and most importantly the... animals. Make sure you keep this company on your radar!read more
Next Reviews
Colorado Craft Beef, LLC.
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Google
B R
B R
16:48 12 Jul 20
Great meat and customer service
Dan Hahm
Dan Hahm
20:52 11 Dec 19
I ordered from CCB on a whim after hearing about them on a podcast. Jeff wrote me back right away, helped me without... any qualms resolve a mistake I made when I ordered 2 boxes instead of 1, and I have not been disappointed. CCB's steaks are marbled almost like Wagyu beef. And honestly these steaks are the softest and juiciest steaks I've ever had the pleasure of cooking myself. Honestly I can say its up to the same level or possibly better than steaks I've eaten at restaurants. But the pleasure of knowing the price is so much more economical makes it somehow taste just a bit better. Also Jeff is so attentive and responsive to every one of my emails. My next purchase is a 1/4 cow btw. I've already bought the freezer.read more
Thiessa Owens
Thiessa Owens
14:11 03 Dec 19
AMAZINGGGG!!!!!! simply BEST meat I ever tasted!! And talk about costumer service: the owner himself called to make... sure all was ok with the order I had just placed! About to order for the 3rd time: Jeff & his wife (who has a degree in cow nutrition by the way..!) provide such great product, from the way they treat & honor the beautiful cattle to putting your package together 🙂read more
Dawson Mosey
Dawson Mosey
03:33 19 Nov 19
The best naturally raised beef you can buy. Keeps me wanting bite after mouthwatering bite!This isn't feedlot beef.... These animals are humanely raised and nurtured by individuals who take pride in raising a healthy herd. The quality of product you receive shows their dedication to the craft.read more
Amy Miller
Amy Miller
19:02 18 Nov 19
My entire family loves Colorado Craft Beef. I ship beef to TN for our daughter and it is the only beef my... granddaughter will eat. Meanwhile, back in Colorado my husband and I enjoy the beef at least twice a week. My son and his family have gone through 50 pounds of hamburger is less than six months. This is amazing meat!I really like the idea that is it single source hamburger and much safer that the super market beef.Then there is the family behind the beef! know your farmers/ranchers.read more
Ryan
Ryan
23:10 15 Nov 19
This company is amazing. I was ordering my beef from a big, naturally raised, beef company previously, however, I... wanted to change things up and I heard about Colorado Craft Beef. Deciding to put in an order with them on a whim was the best decisions i've made quite some time. They responsibly raise beef with a new-age science angle added to it. Furthermore, the owners are just the most lovely people. Just a few minutes after talking with Jeff over the phone, I felt like I was talking with a friend. One side note that I personally really love is that they take efforts to care for the environment anyway that they can. I say this because they use very thoughtful packaging materials. That other, big name company I was ordering from would send my entire order in a huge styrofoam box every time and it hurt me so much do have to throw that away because I know how terrible that is for our planet. They do things the right way over there at Colorado Craft Beef. I don't often write these but I just felt so compelled to this time and I hope it's helpful. If you're wondering if you should put in an order with this company, I really think you should, you won't be disappointed.read more
Amanda Shaver
Amanda Shaver
21:29 30 Aug 19
Not only are Colorado Craft Beef's meats amazing (and I mean seriously amazing) but so is the family who runs the... company. Belief in your product, the lives of your animals, and the impact you have in the environment are extremely important and felt wholeheartedly by Kara and Jeff. We got to see the farm first hand and visit them! Custom beef boxes sent right to our home! Who could ask for more?! We couldnt recommend them more highly. Quality, care, and heart. Thank you guys!!!!!read more
Next Reviews

Logo Logo Logo